O prefixo dos telefones da UFMG é 3409-RAMAL.

Ana Valéria Carneiro Dias
anaval@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3110 ramal-4896

Anderson Trindade
andersontrindade@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3111 ramal-4801

Augusto Virgilio Mascarenhas da Fonseca
augusto@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3105 ramal-3475

Carlos Roberto Venâncio de Carvalho
carlos@dep.ufmg.br
sala  3101  ramal-4808

Eduardo Romeiro Filho
romeiro@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3104 ramal-4892

Eliza Helena de Oliveira Echternacht
eliza@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3103
ramal-4885

Francisco de Paula Antunes Lima
fpalima@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3102
ramal-4895

Gilberto de Miranda Junior
miranda@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3115
ramal-4894

Leonardo Pereira Santiago
lsantiago@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3109 ramal-3476

Lin Chih Cheng
lincheng@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3116 ramal-4903

Luiz Ricardo Pinto
luiz@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3113 ramal-4901

Marcelo Azevedo Costa
macosta@ufmg.br
sala 3108 ramal-4897

Maria Cecília Pereira
cecilia@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3118 ramal-3479

Marta Afonso Freitas
marta@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3106 ramal-4899

MartinMartín  Gómez Ravetti
martin.ravetti@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3120 ramal-3481

Maurício Cardoso de Souza
mauricio@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3107
ramal-4893

Paulo Eustáquio de Faria
paulofaria@ufmg.br
sala 3121 ramal-3480

Raoni-BagnoRaoni Barros Bagno
rbagno@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3119 ramal 3480

Raoni Guerra Lucas Rajão
rajao@ufmg.br
sala 3121 ramal-1776

Ricardo Saraiva de Camargo
rsaraiva@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3117 ramal-3478

Rodrigo Ribeiro
rodrigoribeiro@ufmg.br
sala 3112
ramal-3477

Samuel Vieira Conceição
svieira@dep.ufmg.br
sala 3114
ramal-4902